Employment      

Need Info? We're Here to Help!

Management

Jon Crane, PGA
Director of Golf
573-207-8709
JCrane@PortoCima.com

 

 

Charles Reeves
Kitchen Manager
573-207-8700
creeves@4seasonsresort.com

 

Chris Koch
Assistant Club House Manager
573-207-8730 email
CKoch@portocima.com

 

 

Membership Staff

Beth Irsik-Sullivan
Director of Membership
573-207-8707
bethi@portocima.com

 

 

Karen Fehrman
Membership Support

Golf Staff

Coby Scarborough, PGA
Head Professional
573-207-8710
cscarborough@portocima.com

 

Paul Naudet, GSCAA
Course Superintendent
573-207-8715
pnaudet@4seasonsresort.com

 

Josh Inman, First Assistant Golf Professional
573-207-8710
JInman@PortoCima.com

Private Quarters Club

Bob Turpiano
Private Quarters
Property Manager / Concierge
573-207-8722
management@privatequarters.com

 

Recent News

Attention Members and Guests
Private Quarters Villa Rentals now available. Click Here for details.

More News +

Stay and Play Membership Preview

Are you considering becoming part of our premier Club on the beautiful Lake of the Ozarks?

Read More +

 

The Finest Lake Living

Combined with the championship-caliber golf a chip-shot from your front door, lake living is grand!

Read More +